The Debian-sponsors-discuss Archives

You can get more information about this list.

Archive View by: Downloadable version
The Week Of Monday 10 March 2014: [ Thread ] [ Subject ] [ Author ] [ Date ] [ Text 2 KB ]
The Week Of Monday 5 August 2013: [ Thread ] [ Subject ] [ Author ] [ Date ] [ Gzip'd Text 1 KB ]
The Week Of Monday 22 July 2013: [ Thread ] [ Subject ] [ Author ] [ Date ] [ Gzip'd Text 889 bytes ]
The Week Of Monday 1 July 2013: [ Thread ] [ Subject ] [ Author ] [ Date ] [ Gzip'd Text 5 KB ]
The Week Of Monday 24 June 2013: [ Thread ] [ Subject ] [ Author ] [ Date ] [ Gzip'd Text 2 KB ]
The Week Of Monday 3 June 2013: [ Thread ] [ Subject ] [ Author ] [ Date ] [ Gzip'd Text 6 KB ]
The Week Of Monday 27 May 2013: [ Thread ] [ Subject ] [ Author ] [ Date ] [ Gzip'd Text 10 KB ]
The Week Of Monday 6 May 2013: [ Thread ] [ Subject ] [ Author ] [ Date ] [ Gzip'd Text 3 KB ]
The Week Of Monday 29 April 2013: [ Thread ] [ Subject ] [ Author ] [ Date ] [ Gzip'd Text 2 KB ]
The Week Of Monday 15 April 2013: [ Thread ] [ Subject ] [ Author ] [ Date ] [ Gzip'd Text 707 bytes ]
The Week Of Monday 8 April 2013: [ Thread ] [ Subject ] [ Author ] [ Date ] [ Gzip'd Text 1 KB ]
The Week Of Monday 1 April 2013: [ Thread ] [ Subject ] [ Author ] [ Date ] [ Gzip'd Text 695 bytes ]
The Week Of Monday 25 March 2013: [ Thread ] [ Subject ] [ Author ] [ Date ] [ Gzip'd Text 3 KB ]
The Week Of Monday 11 March 2013: [ Thread ] [ Subject ] [ Author ] [ Date ] [ Gzip'd Text 4 KB ]
The Week Of Monday 4 March 2013: [ Thread ] [ Subject ] [ Author ] [ Date ] [ Gzip'd Text 8 KB ]
The Week Of Monday 25 February 2013: [ Thread ] [ Subject ] [ Author ] [ Date ] [ Gzip'd Text 5 KB ]
The Week Of Monday 11 February 2013: [ Thread ] [ Subject ] [ Author ] [ Date ] [ Gzip'd Text 355 bytes ]